Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Ministry Leaders' Email

  • Children and Family Ministry: admin@coee.org
  • Adult Ministry: adulteducation@coee.org
  • Buildings and Grounds Ministry: bldgsandgrnds@coee.org
  • Christian Support Ministry: christiansupport@coee.org
  • Communications Ministry: communications@coee.org
  • Fellowship & Hospitality Ministry: fellowship@coee.org
  • Newcomers Ministry: newcomers@coee.org
  • Outreach & Community Engagement Ministry: outreach@coee.org
  • Servanthood Development Ministry: servanthood@coee.org
  • Worship Ministry: clergy@coee.org
  • Epiphany Preschool: preschool@coee.org
  • Epiphany Episcopal Church Worship Center and Campus: operations@coee.org